OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL



LAXMANPRASADBAIDHGOVT.GIRLSCOLLEGE,BEMETARACOL

LEGE CODE-1706

WebSite-www.lpbggcbemetara.in,

Email- ggcbemetara@gmail.com,

4.4.2: There are established systems and procedures for maintaining and utilizing physical, academic and support facilities-laboratory, library, sports complex, computers, classrooms etc.

The institution practices a policy of decentralization of authority for efficient look over, maintenance and best utilization of its available sources. The establishment system and maintenance process of the college is done according to the rule of the government.

Purchasing committee meeting is organized in which senior professor is the coordinator. In the meeting, the purchase committee recommended inviting open tenders for the purchase of goods. After this the tender is called by the college administration. The received tenders are opened in the meeting of the purchase committee and its comparative chart is made and recommendation is made to allot the tender to the lowest amount firm. After this the tender is allotted by the college administration to the firm with the lowest amount. After receiving the goods, the ordered goods are inspected by the committee and payment is recommended if the goods of the order are found to be favorable. The college is paid to the firm as per the recommendation received administratively from the committee.

- The arrangement of computers is done through the funds released by the government and advance software, antivirus is installed in every computer from time to time.
- For the arrangement of library committee is formed by the principal who deals with the
 purchase and maintenance of books. The process of purchase is done through quotation
 or tenders by the principal.
- For the maintenance and repair of computers, the college takes the help of special technical experts. Electrification and water supply system of the institution regularly monitored and maintained.
- The Principal looks after the maintenance and repair of the physical infrastructure of the college like garden, sports ground, library, examination monitoring, RO water cooler maintenance, and toilet etc.



प्राचार्य लक्ष्मण प्रसाद बैद्य शासकीय कन्या महाविद्यालय, बेमेतरा

कायालय प्राचाय



लक्ष्मण प्रसाद बैद्य शासकीय कन्या महाविद्यालय बेमेतरा,जिला—बेमेतरा महाविद्यालय कोड —1706

WebSite-www.lpbggcbemetara.in

Email-ggcbemetara@gmail.com

क्रमांक / १ / रथा. / 2023

बेमेतरा, दिनांक .13/.27/2023

समिति का गठन

महाविद्यालय के सुचारू संचालन एवं विभिन्न प्रकार के कार्यो हेतु सत्र् 2023–24 के लिए निम्नानुसार समिति का गठन किया जा रहा है।

कमांक	समिति का नाम	संयोजक/सदस्य का नाम	
1	प्रवेश समिति	वाणिज्य/कला / विज्ञान संकाय एवं एम.ए.पूर्व	डॉ.विनिता गौतम – अध्यक्ष श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – सदस्य डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – सदस्य
2	महाविद्यालय समय सारणी एवं पुस्तकालय (पत्र/पत्रिका) समिति	सुश्री स्वेता पावले – संयोजक डॉ. टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा – सदस्य	
3	1 महिला शिकायत निवारण सिमिति2 अनुशासन सिमिति3 एण्टी रैगिंग सिमिति4 हेल्प डेस्क सिमिति	श्री धनेश कुमार लोधी – सदस्य डॉ. स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – संयोजक सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – सदस्य श्री प्रकाश दास मानिकपुरी – सदस्य	
4	खेल कूद एवं स्वच्छता पखवाड़ा समिति	श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन — संयोजक डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी — सदस्य डॉ. टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा — सदस्य	
5	यू.जी.सी. प्रोगाम एवं रोजगार मार्ग दर्शन समिति	डॉ टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा— संयोजक सुश्री स्वेता पावले — सदस्य श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू — सदस्य	
6 3	सांस्कृतिक समिति/शैक्षणिक भ्रमण	श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – संयोजक सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – सदस्य कु.अर्चना गायकवाड – सदस्य	
7 5	कय / अपलेखन समिति	सुश्री स्वेता पावले — संयोजक डॉ.टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा — सदस्य कु.अर्चना गायकवाड — सदस्य	
3 ए	न.एस.एस. / रेडकास समिति	सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान — संयोजक डॉ.टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा — सदस्य कु.अर्चना गायकवाड — सदस्य	
) ₹	ामस्त छात्रवृत्ति समिति	श्री विवेक कुमार देव श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार स	वागंन – संयोजक



न्यामा प्रसाद तेस श्राहरू इत्या महाविद्यास्य

		या पंपा = रापरप		
10	आई.क्यू.एस.सी. समिति	डॉ. टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा – संयोजक		
11	नैंक समिति	डॉ. विनिता गौतम – संयोजक श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – सदस्य डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – सदस्य डॉ. टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा– सदस्य		
11	स्वीप/पर्यावरण संरक्षण समिति	सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – संयोजक श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – सदस्य		
12	भूतपूर्व छात्राओं का समिति	श्री विवेक कुमार देवागैन — संयोजक कु.अर्चना गायकवाड — सदस्य कु.पूर्णिमा साहू — सदस्य		
13	परीक्षा विभाग	डॉ. विनिता गौतम — संयोजक सुश्री स्वेता पावले — सदस्य श्री चेतन वर्मा — सदस्य		
14	छात्रसंघ समिति	श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू — संयोजक श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन — सदस्य कु.अर्चना गायकवाड — सदस्य		

X.767

(डॉ.डी.डे.) प्रमारीच्याचीर्य ल.प्र.वैद्यास्क्रीहर क्ट्रामाझ्रिद्धालय वेमेलरा,प्रिक्रान्त्रोहेन्ररा) (छू.गू.)

